Getting Started with Xero Accounting Software

  • 23
    Jan
    2 weeks 23/01 & 30/01
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 23 Jan 09:00 - Thu 23 Jan 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Thu 30 Jan 09:00 - Thu 30 Jan 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 18
    Feb
    2 weeks 18/02, 25/02
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 18 Feb 09:00 - Tue 18 Feb 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Tue 25 Feb 09:00 - Tue 25 Feb 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 02
    Mar
    2 Weeks, Mon 9am - 2.30pm
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 02 Mar 09:00 - Mon 02 Mar 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Mon 09 Mar 09:00 - Mon 09 Mar 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 30
    Apr
    2 Weeks, Thurs 9am - 2.30pm
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 30 Apr 09:00 - Thu 30 Apr 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Thu 07 May 09:00 - Thu 07 May 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 02
    Jun
    2 Weeks, Mon 9am - 2.30pm
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 02 Jun 09:00 - Tue 02 Jun 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Mon 08 Jun 09:00 - Mon 08 Jun 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 24
    Jul
    2 Weeks, Fri 9am - 2.30pm
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Fri 24 Jul 09:00 - Fri 24 Jul 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Fri 31 Jul 09:00 - Fri 31 Jul 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

    Learn to use the online Xero accounting package with face to face training.