Accounting Fundamentals and Xero

  • 05
    Aug
    4 weeks 5/8, 12/8, 14/10,21/10
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 05 Aug 09:00 - Wed 05 Aug 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Wed 12 Aug 09:00 - Wed 12 Aug 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 3
    Wed 14 Oct 09:00 - Wed 14 Oct 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 4
    Wed 21 Oct 09:00 - Wed 21 Oct 14:30
    Balcatta
    • Bounce Back Discount $796.00 excl. GST-Free
    • $995.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 15
    Sep
    4 weeks 15/9, 22/9, 10/11, 17/11
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 15 Sep 09:00 - Tue 15 Sep 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Tue 22 Sep 09:00 - Tue 22 Sep 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 3
    Tue 10 Nov 09:00 - Tue 10 Nov 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 4
    Tue 17 Nov 09:00 - Tue 17 Nov 16:30
    Balcatta
    • Bounce Back Discount $796.00 excl. GST-Free
    • $995.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 27
    Nov
    4 weeks 27/11, 3/12, 21/1, 28/1
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Fri 27 Nov 09:00 - Fri 27 Nov 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Thu 03 Dec 09:00 - Thu 03 Dec 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 3
    Thu 21 Jan 09:00 - Thu 21 Jan 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 4
    Thu 28 Jan 09:00 - Thu 28 Jan 16:30
    Balcatta
    • Bounce Back Discount $796.00 excl. GST-Free
    • $995.00 excl. GST-Free
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

    This course will give you both accounting theory and Xero practical bookkeeping knowledge.


    Bounce Back Discount Extended to 31st July 2020

    We have extended our 20% off on all Business course and Certificate course bookings until the 31st July 2020. Get in quick to secure this great offer. Just use the code BB2020 at the checkout.

     

    All COIVD social distancing regulations and cleaning guidelines are being followed to ensure when you attend Wiseclick you’re safe. If you need help working out your training needs submit your contact details below or close this screen and browse our courses to book now. Remember use code BB2020 at checkout!