Simpler BAS for business

  • 19
    Apr
    2 Weeks 19/04, 26/04
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Fri 19 Apr 09:00 - Fri 19 Apr 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Fri 26 Apr 09:00 - Fri 26 Apr 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 15
    May
    2 Weeks 15/05, 22/05
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 15 May 09:00 - Wed 15 May 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Wed 22 May 09:00 - Wed 22 May 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 13
    Aug
    2 weeks - 13/08 & 20/08
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 13 Aug 09:00 - Tue 13 Aug 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Tue 20 Aug 09:00 - Tue 20 Aug 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 20
    Sep
    2 weeks 20/09 & 27/09
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Fri 20 Sep 09:00 - Fri 20 Sep 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Fri 27 Sep 09:00 - Fri 27 Sep 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 24
    Oct
    2 Weeks - 24/10 & 31/10
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 24 Oct 09:00 - Thu 24 Oct 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Thu 31 Oct 09:00 - Thu 31 Oct 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 02
    Dec
    2 Weeks - 02/12 & 09/12
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 02 Dec 09:00 - Mon 02 Dec 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Mon 09 Dec 09:00 - Mon 09 Dec 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 07
    Feb
    2 Weeks - 07/02 & 14/02
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Fri 07 Feb 09:00 - Fri 07 Feb 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Fri 14 Feb 09:00 - Fri 14 Feb 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 30
    Apr
    2 Weeks - 30/04 & 07/05
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 30 Apr 09:00 - Wed 30 Apr 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Wed 07 May 09:00 - Wed 07 May 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 03
    Jun
    2 Weeks - 03/06 & 10/06
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 03 Jun 09:00 - Tue 03 Jun 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Tue 10 Jun 09:00 - Tue 10 Jun 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $695.00 excl.
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

This 2-day course will teach you how to complete and lodge your BAS’s correctly without the worry of penalties and paying too much to the ATO.