Getting Started with Xero Accounting Software

  • 15
    Sep
    2 weeks 15/09 & 22/09
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 15 Sep 09:00 - Thu 15 Sep 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Thu 22 Sep 09:00 - Thu 22 Sep 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl.
  • 29
    Sep
    2 Weeks 29/09 & 06/10
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 29 Sep 09:00 - Thu 29 Sep 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Thu 06 Oct 09:00 - Thu 06 Oct 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl.
  • 14
    Nov
    2 weeks 14/11 & 21/11
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 14 Nov 09:00 - Mon 14 Nov 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Mon 21 Nov 09:00 - Mon 21 Nov 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl.
  • 13
    Dec
    2 weeks 13/12 & 20/12
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 13 Dec 09:00 - Tue 13 Dec 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Tue 20 Dec 09:00 - Tue 20 Dec 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl.
  • 17
    Feb
    2 weeks 17/02 & 24/02
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Fri 17 Feb 09:00 - Fri 17 Feb 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Fri 24 Feb 09:00 - Fri 24 Feb 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl.
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Learn to use the online Xero accounting package with face to face training.