Getting Started with Xero Accounting Software

  • 21
    Jan
    2 weeks 21/1, 28/1
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 21 Jan 09:00 - Thu 21 Jan 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Thu 28 Jan 09:00 - Thu 28 Jan 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 11
    Feb
    2 weeks 11/02 & 18/02
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 11 Feb 09:00 - Thu 11 Feb 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Thu 18 Feb 09:00 - Thu 18 Feb 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 12
    Mar
    2 weeks 12/03 & 19/03
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Fri 12 Mar 09:00 - Fri 12 Mar 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Fri 19 Mar 09:00 - Fri 19 Mar 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 19
    Apr
    2 Weeks 19/4, 27/4
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 19 Apr 09:00 - Mon 19 Apr 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Tue 27 Apr 09:00 - Tue 27 Apr 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 11
    Jun
    2 weeks 11/6, 18/6
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Fri 11 Jun 09:00 - Fri 11 Jun 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Fri 18 Jun 09:00 - Fri 18 Jun 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Learn to use the online Xero accounting package with face to face training.