Getting Started with Xero Accounting Software

  • 18
    Jul
    18/7/24 and 25/7/24
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 18 Jul 09:00 - Thu 18 Jul 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Thu 25 Jul 09:00 - Thu 25 Jul 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $715.00 excl.
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • 26
    Aug
    2 Weeks - 26/08 & 02/09
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 26 Aug 09:00 - Mon 26 Aug 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Mon 02 Sep 09:00 - Mon 02 Sep 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $715.00 excl.
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • 17
    Sep
    2 weeks 17/09 & 24/09
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 17 Sep 09:00 - Tue 17 Sep 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Tue 24 Sep 09:00 - Tue 24 Sep 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $715.00 excl.
  • 11
    Oct
    2 Weeks - 11/10 & 18/10
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Fri 11 Oct 09:00 - Fri 11 Oct 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Fri 18 Oct 09:00 - Fri 18 Oct 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $715.00 excl.
  • 04
    Dec
    2 Weeks - 04/12 & 11/12
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 04 Dec 09:00 - Wed 04 Dec 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Wed 11 Dec 09:00 - Wed 11 Dec 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $715.00 excl.
  • 18
    Feb
    2 Weeks - 18/02 & 25/02
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 18 Feb 09:00 - Tue 18 Feb 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Tue 25 Feb 09:00 - Tue 25 Feb 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $715.00 excl.
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

    Learn to use the online Xero accounting package with face to face training.