Getting Started with Xero Accounting Software

  • 19
    Apr
    2 Weeks 19/4, 27/4
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 19 Apr 09:00 - Mon 19 Apr 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Tue 27 Apr 09:00 - Tue 27 Apr 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • 03
    May
    2 Days 03/05 & 06/05
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 03 May 09:00 - Mon 03 May 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Thu 06 May 09:00 - Thu 06 May 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 11
    Jun
    2 weeks 11/6, 18/6
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Fri 11 Jun 09:00 - Fri 11 Jun 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Fri 18 Jun 09:00 - Fri 18 Jun 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 28
    Jul
    2 weeks 28/07/, 04/08
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 28 Jul 09:00 - Wed 28 Jul 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Wed 04 Aug 09:00 - Wed 04 Aug 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 16
    Aug
    2 Weeks 16/08 & 23/08
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 16 Aug 09:00 - Mon 16 Aug 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Mon 23 Aug 09:00 - Mon 23 Aug 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 14
    Sep
    2 weeks 14/09, 21/09
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 14 Sep 09:00 - Tue 14 Sep 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Tue 21 Sep 09:00 - Tue 21 Sep 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 01
    Oct
    2 Weeks 01/10 & 08/10
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Fri 01 Oct 09:00 - Fri 01 Oct 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Fri 08 Oct 09:00 - Fri 08 Oct 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 25
    Nov
    2 weeks 25/11, 02/12
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 25 Nov 09:00 - Thu 25 Nov 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Thu 02 Dec 09:00 - Thu 02 Dec 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 16
    Dec
    2 weeks 16/12 & 23/12
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 16 Dec 09:00 - Thu 16 Dec 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Thu 23 Dec 09:00 - Thu 23 Dec 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 31
    Jan
    2 weeks 31/01 & 07/02
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 31 Jan 09:00 - Mon 31 Jan 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Mon 07 Feb 09:00 - Mon 07 Feb 16:30
    Balcatta
    • $585.00 excl. GST-Free
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

    Learn to use the online Xero accounting package with face to face training.


    • Need more information? Contact us now!