Accounting Fundamentals and MYOB AccountRight

  • 30
    Apr
    4 weeks 30/4, 7/5, 14/5, 21/5
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Fri 30 Apr 09:00 - Fri 30 Apr 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Fri 07 May 09:00 - Fri 07 May 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 3
    Fri 14 May 09:00 - Fri 14 May 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 4
    Fri 21 May 09:00 - Fri 21 May 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $995.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 09
    Jun
    4 weeks 09/06, 16/06, 23/06 & 30/06
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 09 Jun 09:00 - Wed 09 Jun 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Wed 16 Jun 09:00 - Wed 16 Jun 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 3
    Wed 23 Jun 09:00 - Wed 23 Jun 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 4
    Wed 30 Jun 09:00 - Wed 30 Jun 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $995.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 03
    Aug
    4 weeks 03/08, 10/08, 17/08 & 24/08
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 03 Aug 09:00 - Tue 03 Aug 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Tue 10 Aug 09:00 - Tue 10 Aug 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 3
    Tue 17 Aug 09:00 - Tue 17 Aug 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 4
    Tue 24 Aug 09:00 - Tue 24 Aug 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $995.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 14
    Oct
    4 Weeks 14/10, 21/10, 28/10 & 04/11
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 14 Oct 09:00 - Thu 14 Oct 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Thu 21 Oct 09:00 - Thu 21 Oct 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 3
    Thu 28 Oct 09:00 - Thu 28 Oct 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 4
    Thu 04 Nov 09:00 - Thu 04 Nov 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $995.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 29
    Nov
    4 weeks 29/11, 06/12, 13/12 & 20/12
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 29 Nov 09:00 - Mon 29 Nov 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Mon 06 Dec 09:00 - Mon 06 Dec 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 3
    Mon 13 Dec 09:00 - Mon 13 Dec 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 4
    Mon 20 Dec 09:00 - Mon 20 Dec 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $995.00 excl. GST-Free
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

    This course will give you both accounting theory and MYOB practical bookkeeping knowledge.


    • Need more information? Contact us now!