Getting Started with MYOB Accounting Software

  • 14
    May
    2 weeks 14/5, 21/5
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Fri 14 May 09:00 - Fri 14 May 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Fri 21 May 09:00 - Fri 21 May 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $520.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 23
    Jun
    2 Weeks 23/06, 30/06
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 23 Jun 09:00 - Wed 23 Jun 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Wed 30 Jun 09:00 - Wed 30 Jun 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $520.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 06
    Jul
    2 weeks 06/07 & 13/07
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 06 Jul 09:00 - Tue 06 Jul 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Tue 13 Jul 09:00 - Tue 13 Jul 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $520.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 17
    Aug
    2 Weeks 17/08, 24/08
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 17 Aug 09:00 - Tue 17 Aug 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Tue 24 Aug 09:00 - Tue 24 Aug 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $520.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 15
    Sep
    2 weeks 15/09 & 22/09
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 15 Sep 09:00 - Wed 15 Sep 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Wed 22 Sep 09:00 - Wed 22 Sep 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $520.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 28
    Oct
    2 Weeks 28/10, 04/11
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 28 Oct 09:00 - Thu 28 Oct 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Thu 04 Nov 09:00 - Thu 04 Nov 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $520.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 17
    Nov
    2 weeks 17/11 & 24/11
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 17 Nov 09:00 - Wed 17 Nov 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Wed 24 Nov 09:00 - Wed 24 Nov 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $520.00 excl. GST-Free
  • 13
    Dec
    2 weeks 13/12, 20/12
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 13 Dec 09:00 - Mon 13 Dec 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Mon 20 Dec 09:00 - Mon 20 Dec 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $520.00 excl. GST-Free
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

    Learn how to use MYOB accounting software and get it right first time.


    • Need more information? Contact us now!