Getting Started with MYOB Accounting Software

  • 19
    Mar
    2 weeks - 19/03 & 26/03
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 19 Mar 09:00 - Tue 19 Mar 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Tue 26 Mar 09:00 - Tue 26 Mar 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 05
    Apr
    2 weeks 05/04 & 12/04
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Fri 05 Apr 09:00 - Fri 05 Apr 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Fri 12 Apr 09:00 - Fri 12 Apr 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 09
    May
    2 Weeks - 09/05 & 16/05
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 09 May 09:00 - Thu 09 May 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Thu 16 May 09:00 - Thu 16 May 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $695.00 excl.
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • 22
    Jul
    2 Weeks - 22/07 & 29/07
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 22 Jul 09:00 - Mon 22 Jul 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Mon 29 Jul 09:00 - Mon 29 Jul 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 23
    Aug
    2 Weeks - 23/08 & 30/08
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Fri 23 Aug 09:00 - Fri 23 Aug 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Fri 30 Aug 09:00 - Fri 30 Aug 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 05
    Sep
    2 weeks 05/09 & 12/09
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 05 Sep 09:00 - Thu 05 Sep 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Thu 12 Sep 09:00 - Thu 12 Sep 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 30
    Oct
    2 Weeks - 30/10 & 06/11
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 30 Oct 09:00 - Wed 30 Oct 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Wed 06 Nov 09:00 - Wed 06 Nov 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 14
    Jan
    2 Weeks - 14/01 & 21/01
    Balcatta
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 14 Jan 09:00 - Tue 14 Jan 14:30
    Balcatta
    Session 2
    Tue 21 Jan 09:00 - Tue 21 Jan 14:30
    Balcatta
    • $695.00 excl.
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Learn how to use MYOB accounting software and get it right first time.